Grade 4 Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

Name EXT Email Address
Ms. Farley jfarley@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. Fisher 5315 fisher@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. Junay 5313 junay@coltsneckschools.org
Mrs. Murphy 5353 amurphy@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. Romanik romanik@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. Rutigliano rutigliano@coltsneckschools.org
Ms. Santarsiero santarsiero@coltsneckschools.org
Mrs. Shatkus 5331
shatkus@coltsneckschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.